Reviewed 10/20/2015
“It has been a simple pleasure working with Troy. The original artwork he sent had an old logo on it, and once I advised him of that, he quickly edited the design and got it out to my for my approval. I wish all companies worked as efficiently and smoothly as this.”
Alice McCrory, Agent, Cynthia L Pieper Insurance Agency, Inc., State Farm,  www.aliceinjacksonville.com


Reviewed 10/19/2015
“We just received our proof for our ad and we LOVE it! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!
Brandy Letson, Cashiers Valley Pharmacy, facebook.com/cashiersvalleyrx


Reviewed 10/19/2015
“Emma did a great job on my ad! I spoke with her and described what I wanted and she listened! Great customer service and it’s nice to know that she actually listened and understood what I wanted! Thank you to Emma for creating an awesome looking ad! Thank you again!”
Ashley Barud, Realtor, Coldwell Banker Brown Realtors, www.brownrealtors.com


Reviewed 10/16/2015
“I have been very impressed with the professionalism and care that Troy has given regarding the two ads I have. He was able to explain what needed to be done, give ideas and ultimately get me proofs that were perfect the first time. I appreciate that very much. Thank you!”
Cindy Pieper, GRI, CDPE, REOS, Broker-Associate, EXIT 1 Stop Realty, www.cindypieper.net


Reviewed 10/16/2015
“Just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with the way Emma handled our ad copy. She sent us an initial ad, something for us to work with, and with a few tweaks, we were able to get exactly the ad we wanted. She was very easy to work with.”
Morgan Mele, Upstate Armory Group, Inc, upstatearmorygroup.com


Reviewed 10/14/2015
“Great, easy to work with….patient with my multiple requests!! Great job from start to end!
Lisa, Custom Wood LLC, www.customwoodllc.com


Reviewed 10/12/2015
“We requested help with an ad to be designed by Bench Craft for a sign that will be installed at the Agate Beach Golf Course in Newport, OR. We were very pleased with the results Brandon came up with for our ad. Our experience with the Graphic Design Dept was very professional and courteous, He met all of our needs and responded immediately to our inquiries. We really appreciate all of the help we received, thank you very much.”
Shannon Wharepapa, Manager, Flip’n Chick’n, facebook.com/flipnchickn2


Reviewed 10/10/2015
“Just want to let you know that I’m quite happy with Emma’s work and responsiveness. She is creative and quick. I was a graphic designer in my previous life and appreciate her solutions. Thank you.”
Elizabeth R. Callahan, The Premiere Staging Realtor, Keller Williams Realty, kw.com/kw/agent/ecallahan


Reviewed 10/08/2015
“We have owned the A. Brown business since 2002 and Jeff. Rehab. for the last 8 years. I have never dealt with faster people when it came to advertising our businesses. I have appreciated their promptness and their communication. Bench Craft has always responded to emails and faxes with extreme kindness and promptness.”
Gina Brown, CFO, Jefferson Rehab & Wellness


Reviewed 10/08/2015
“Alexis has been very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Her artistic skills are evident in the wonderful card ad that she created for our company for Lacombe Golf and Country Club advertisement. She was very quick to respond to our inquiries and changes that we required.”
Leanne Jobagy, Administrative Assistant FLMI, ACS, Integrated Financial Services Inc., integratedfinancial.ca


Reviewed 10/07/2015
“Sara is a stellar graphic designer & customer service representative for your company. She was extremely professional on the phone & throughout our email correspondences. During the ad design process, she made me feel that she really cared & worked diligently until I was happy with the ad design. She had to send me a few ad proofs & with each one, she was very patient, kind & helpful. In addition, she follows instructions & gives good ad design advice. Bench Craft Company is very fortunate to have someone of superior caliber like Sara representing them. Sara strives for excellence & is a role model for others to follow!”
Marilyn Worley, Licensed Real Estate Broker in TN & FL, www.marilynworley.com


Reviewed 10/06/2015
“Just wanted to mention that Megan did a great job in creating the artwork. She was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. ”
Shakia Batts, ServiceMaster Restoration by QuickResponse, www.servicemasterbyqr.com


Reviewed 10/06/2015
“I am advertising in the booklet for Golden Pheasant Golf Club Lumberton NJ. Dan did my artwork. It was a real pleasure dealing with him. He was knowledgeable, and so efficient. He had my artwork in draft form before I even had a chance to send him my graphics. He took it upon himself to find my real estate info. I was pleasantly impressed. When I requested changes he made them right away and sent me several proof options. He kept in touch and every step of the way he did what he said he would do to keep me informed. I was extremely pleased with the outcome of the proof that I selected. ”
Nanci Sinclair, BHHS Fox and Roach Cherry Hill NJ Realtor, www.foxroach.com


Reviewed 10/03/2015
“It has been an absolute pleasure working with Teresa [designer]. From the first time we spoke, she has been extremely professional, flexible and responsive to all of my needs and requests. I would highly recommend working with Teresa to anyone. I look forward to a very long lasting working relationship with Teresa and Bench Craft. She is a great asset to Bench Craft!”
Jody L. Carlson, REALTOR, Siesta Key Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate, www.jodycarlsonrealestate.com


Reviewed 10/02/2015
“I work with a number of Art Departments, I will say this has been one of the easiest experiences I encountered. Thank you for being easy to work with, and added bonus is you are professional with a great sense of humor.”
Pat Attaway, Homewood Suites Birmingham, SW/Riverchase-Galleria, tripadvisor.com/homewoodsuites


Reviewed 10/01/2015
“We were very pleased with the creation of our ad for the Whitefish Lake Golf Course brochure. Rachel did a fantastic job.”
Anita Carpenter, Office Manager, Tri County Family Chiropractors


Reviewed 10/01/2015
“I just wanted to take a minute to give you feedback about my experience working with Ryan on the design of my artwork for the country club advertising. To put it mildly, it was a great pleasure. Ryan was professional, competent, courteous, and patient. Ryan took my scattered concept and put it together in a beautiful cohesive design. I could not have been more pleased with his input or the final design.”
Laura Gapske, Gapske Law Firm, P.A., www.FirstCoastDefense.com


Reviewed 10/01/2015
It was great working with Ryan and the Art Department. My original picture was not received so when my proof came I immediately contacted them. Within minutes of receiving the picture they had redone the ad and it was perfect. It’s always nice working with people that know what they’re doing! I look forward to working with them again. Thanks so much!”
Chris Kemp, Real Estate Agent, Equity Real Estate Professionals, chriskemprealty.com


Reviewed 10/01/2015
“I would like to let you know how easy it was to work with Emma. She was very responsive and on top of everything right away. Her design and help was very valuable and we really appreciate working with someone so responsive and professional. ”
Emily Hirsch, Athalia of Newport, www.athaliaoriginals.com


Reviewed 9/29/2015
“I had the pleasure of working with Sara for my artwork for two publications at Pine Creek golf course. She was great easy to work with resulting in a great copy. I worked with her and coordinate with my branding designer, Sara implemented the changes quickly. I am so happy with the design and look forward to seeing the finished publication.…Sara’s great eye for design and attention to detail is very refreshing.”
AnnaMarie Mudd, Sellstate Alliance Realty,  www.cscishome.com


Reviewed 9/29/2015
Working with Bench Craft has been a blessing in disguise. The customer service is amazing, and they’ve been very good with any questions that I’ve had. This company has provided my agency a service, and have also assisted us with other endeavors outside of regular business. Bench Craft is a company that’s not only about their mission, but also about helping others fulfill theirs. Customer for life!!!!!!!
James Brown, Director of Recreation at Richland County Recreation Commission, Linrick Golf Course,  richlandcountyrecreation.com/centers/linrick-golf-course


Reviewed 9/28/2015
For the past week, I have had the pleasure of working with Brandon in your design department. I have been doing this for a long time, enough to admit I was quite a difficult client this time around-meaning I changed what I wanted in the ad, and what direction I wanted to go in, after we were a few proofs in. Despite all of the changes that I made him make, Brandon was nothing but pleasant and willing. I was also very impressed with his quick turnaround time and efficiency. He wound up creating an ad that both I and the President of the Academy are very happy with. We can’t wait to see the printed product! Thank you so much for everything, we are looking forward to working with Brandon again in the future!
Kristina D’Agostino, Marketing & Public Relations, Notre Dame Academy,  www.notredameacademy.org


Reviewed 9/28/2015
“My experience working with Bench Craft Company to create my advertisement was just the way it should have been – simple, straightforward, and collaborative.”
Dan Taylor, President, Taylor Investment Management, LLC,  www.TaylorIM.com


Reviewed 9/26/2015
“Bench Craft supplies both our scorecards and our course guide. We consistently receive complements on on the course guide and questions about who created it for us. It is a marketing piece that helps separate us from many competitors. They have been fantastic to work with and provide a very high quality product. We look forward to continuing to work together in the future.”
Brian Maruna, General Manager, Hemlock Springs Golf Club,  hemlocksprings.com


Reviewed 9/24/2015
“First I want to say that Brandon has some great patience. I had put him through a lot to make sure I have the right advertisement. I’m new at advertising for my new business, but Brandon really helped me out. It was a pleasure working with him. And I’m telling you – he has PATIENCE!!!! Thanks for everything!!!
Karen Conken, Travel Consultant, Vacations By Karen, LLC,  www.avoyatravel.com/IA/KarenConken


Reviewed 9/16/2015
“I spoke with Brandon from the art department in getting my proof completed for my bench ad. He sent me the proof & asked if I wanted to make any changes. He was patient with me & changed everything I asked him to change. Definitely a good experience overall.”
Edward Anderson, Agency Owner, Anderson Agency, Allstate Insurance Company,   www.facebook.com/AndersonAgencyAllstate


Reviewed 9/17/2015
“I have been pleased with the service and the work BenchCraft has done for our Church’s advertisement. They have been very helpful, efficient and friendly.”
Christy Hackler, Pastoral Assistant, Immanuel Lutheran Church,   www.immanuelba.org


Reviewed 9/9/2015
“I wanted to take a minute to let you know that I have had the recent privilege of working with Troy [designer] over the past few days. He has been a delight to work with. He had brilliant suggestions to improve my ad and was expedient in getting the ad created for marketing. It was a good experience. Thank you for the opportunity to work together.”
Laura McDonald, Keller Williams   lauramcdonald.kwrealty.com


Reviewed 9/9/2015
“This is regarding our experience working with Brandon in the Art Department. It was a pleasure working with him and his work, with a little guidance from was very satisfactory. He was very responsive to my requests for changes and did them in a timely fashion. His design ideas are good and I think we ended up with a superior product. I appreciate working with your company. Thank you.”
Jim Davidian, Caprice Vineyards   www.capricevineyards.com


Reviewed 9/7/2015
“Thank you so much for your work on our Tee Signs and our Course Guide books. Bench Craft Company did a great job on both. Your staff was very helpful and kind. I would recommend you on both projects.
Brachen Mccurdy, General Manager, Killbuck Golf Course   cpthompson14.wix.com/killbuck-golf-course


Reviewed 9/2/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job with my ads. Brandon was my graphic designer helping me. There were a couple of mistakes and he fixed them instantly and not only did he email but also mailed me a copy to approve. I am very pleased with your art work. Thank you.”
Donna Reynolds, Century 21   www.century21.com/real-estate-agent/profile/donna-reynolds-P10127435


Reviewed 9/1/2015
“I just wanted to say thank you for having a great graphic artist on your team. Brandon was a pleasure to work with and really turned out a great piece based on my description. We made a few changes to the layout and he was able to turn them around very quickly. I hope I get to work with him again while working with Bench Craft on future projects.”
James Jestes, Beach Bum Realty   daytonabeachpropertysearch.com


Reviewed 8/31/2015
“I have recently had a very positive experience with your art department. I am to be included in the scorecard for the Woodhills GC here in Columbus, GA. Brandon was great with his suggestions of the changes to be made to my ad and was really on the ball – having all of the corrections to me on a Friday afternoon! It was indeed a pleasure to work with someone with a professional yet personable approach. He deserves an A+ in customer service!!
Ruthie Curtis, Waddell Realty Co., LLC   www.waddellrealtyco.com


Reviewed 8/16/2015
“Just wanted you to know that I’ve been working one-on-one with Brandon [graphic designer] for the last few weeks to finalize our golf score ads and sign. Our company had signed a contract with Bench Craft Company back in March. Brandon has been WONDERFUL to work with! He’s very responsive! He’s gotten the updated proofs back to me very quickly and as requested. In the instance where I wasn’t certain which option would work best he was able to provide me with both versions on the same documents so I could compare them side-by-side.”
Dianne Howcraft, Franchise Owner, Cruise One,   www.diannehowcraftandassociates.com


“I would recommend Bench Craft to anyone looking for a quality product. They provide us with excellent course guides for our golfers and great customer service.”
Dan Shea, PGA Golf Professional, Cahoon Plantation   cahoonplantation.com


“Ever since we partnered with Bench Craft 13 years ago, they have provided excellent customer service as well as an impressive line of products. The local advertising is handled by them, which is definitely a big help for us since we are very active with other projects. As the need arises at one of our courses, they will handle it. I want to say thanks to Bench Craft for all they do for us.”
John Chester, PGA Golf Professional and Manager, City of Stockton   stocktongolfcourses.com


I love it!!! I can’t wait to go golfing and check out the signage.”
Kathy Tisher, Owner, Tish’s Restaurant   tishs.com


“I am starting to see results from this advertising. Even my husband has seen the benches while golfing and takes pictures with his phone to show me. Thanks for the great work!
Lisa Juarez, Realtor, Goodyear AZ   realtor.com/lisa-juarez


“As a supporter and advocate of the game seeking to help businesses enhance their visibility through golf, Bench Craft shares the same passion for excellence in service and quality of product as does the Oregon Golf Association.”
Barb Trammel, Chief Executive Officer, Oregon Golf Association   oga.com


“Our company just purchased and approved an ad through Bench Craft, and it has been a great experience. The designer helped with the artwork and any questions that we had, he did the proofs and had them back to us the same day…He was very knowledgeable and dealt with us in a very professional manner. It is a joy to work with people who are truly interested in our projects and I look forward to working with your firm in the future.”
Jeff Leath, Owner, Leath & Sons Inc.   leathandsons.com


“The yardage books came out great. Your company did a great job and my members absolutely love them. Thank you.”
Nick Slattery, Head Golf Professional, The Plantation at Leesburg   plantationatleesburggolf.com


“I saw the yardage book at one of the clubs. I think they are looking great. I was surprised at how accurate the images were. Really good work. Our team is excited about distributing this year.”
Ryan Kimberling, Business manager, American Golf Association   americangolf.com


“I became familiar with Bench Craft in early 2005 when our company contracted them to produce and provide us with new tee signs, benches, and golf ball washers to further enhance the facilities. The delivery of the products completely met expectations and timelines. We look forward to continued partnership with Bench Craft Company.”
Tom Barrett, Regional Vice President, Billy Casper Golf Management   billycaspergolf.com